Step 1: Open Popup window
Click on tab history icon on right side of browser or
Ctrl+Shift+P to open popup menu.
Step 2: View closed Groups section
Click on Closed Groups button to view closed groups.
ℹ️ All groups are temporary store here. It will remove after some days.
If you want to permanently save any tab group.
Hover over required tab and
Star Plus icon will be visible.
Click on the
Star Plus icon to save permanently.